The Infamous

Mobb Deep - The Infamous
Critic Score
Based on 5 reviews
1995 Ratings: #3 / 28
User Score
Based on 162 ratings
1995 Ratings: #2
April 25, 1995 / Release Date
LP / Format
Loud / RCA / BMG / Label
Havoc, Prodigy, The Abstract, Matt Life, Schott Free / Producer
Hip Hop / Genres
Suggest a Genre
Abuse of this feature may prevent future contributions from your account.


#205/SPIN (1985-2014)

Track List

  1. The Start of Your Ending (41st Side)
  2. The Infamous Prelude
  3. Survival of the Fittest
  4. Eye For a Eye (Your Beef Is Mines) (featuring Nas and Raekwon)
  5. Just Step Prelude  
  6. Give Up the Goods (Just Step) (featuring Big Noyd)
  7. Temperature's Rising (featuring Crystal Johnson)
  8. Up North Trip
  9. Trife Life
  10. Q.U.- Hectic
  11. Right Back At You (featuring Ghostface Killah, Raekwon and Big Noyd)
  12. The Grave Prelude
  13. Cradle to the Grave
  14. Drink Away the Pain (Situations) (featuring Q-Tip)
  15. Shook Ones Pt. II
  16. Party Over (featuring Big Noyd)
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.

Added on: April 7, 2014