Roy Orbison - Crying
Critic Score
Based on 1 review
User Score
Based on 15 ratings
Liked by 2 people
1962 / Release Date
LP / Format
Monument / Label
Rock & Roll / Genres
Suggest a Genre
Abuse of this feature may prevent future contributions from your account.
Sign In to rate and review
Just a small aside, to thank you warmly for the 800' followers! I greatly appreciate your continued support and all the discussions. Thank you for everything. Love

The History of the Albums - n° 190

[I invite you to read my previous review on Lonely and Blue - by Roy Orbison (1961), to better understand his life and this one]. With the recent success of his single Only The Lonely and the release of his debut album Lonely and Blue in early 1961, Roy Orbison's career was finally making some ... read more
12. Lana
11. Night Life
10. Dance
9. Summersong
8. Loneliness
7. Let's Make a Memory
6. She Wears My Ring
5. Wedding Day
4. The Great Pretender
3. Running Scared
2. Love Hurts
1. Crying
I love every second of this album
Purchasing Crying from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?
Contributions By
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. Crying
  2. The Great Pretender
  3. Love Hurts
  4. She Wears My Ring
  5. Wedding Day
  6. Summer Song
  7. Dance
  8. Lana
  9. Loneliness
  10. Let's Make a Memory
  11. Night Life
  12. Running Scared
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.

Added on: August 22, 2017